Search your favourite celebrity on STx89:

Cherish - The truth (Out May 13th)

Most of you will know Cherish, there single 'Killa' is on the Step up 2 soundtrack, well there single is out this week (May 13th) so dont forget to get your copy on iTunes or in your local music store!

Here is the album listings,

1. Killa (featuring Yung Joc)
2. I Ain't Trippin'
3. Amnesia
4. Notice
5. Framed Out
6. Before You Were My Man
7. Superstar
8. Only One
9. Love Sick
10. Damages
11. Like A Drum


Your Ad Here