Search your favourite celebrity on STx89:

Lil Wayne - Rebith - Official tracklist

If you have been waiting for Lil Wayne's new album. you are in luck! The new album 'Rebirth' will drop December 21st.  Here is the Official track list.
1. American Star – Feat Shanell aka SNL

2. Prom Queen – Feat Shanell aka SNL

3. Ground Zero

4. Da Da Da

5. Paradice

6. Get A Life

7. On Fire

8. Drop The World – Feat Eminem

9. Runnin – Feat Shanell aka SNL

10. One Way Trip – Feat Kevin Rudolf

11. Knockout – Feat Nicki Minaj

12. The Price Is Wrong

Do you think Weezy can sell a million copys in the first week like he did with his last album? Nobody since then has sold 1 Million records in the opening week.


Your Ad Here