Search your favourite celebrity on STx89:

Timbaland : Shock Value 2 tracklist

Timbaland is all set to release his new album Shock Value 2 and the was also released today, like always Timbaland always has a star studded line up and this is no different!

Miley Cyrus, Katy Perry, JoJo , Justin Timberlake & Chris Brown just to name a few!

1. Intro (featuring DJ Felli Fel)
2. Carry Out (featuring Justin Timberlake)
3. Lose Control (featuring JoJo)
4. Meet In Tha Middle (featuring Bran'Nu)
5. Say Something (featuring Drake)
6. Tomorrow In The Bottle (featuring Chad Kroeger & Sebastian)
7. We Belong To The Music (featuring Miley Cyrus)
8. Morning After Dark (featuring Nelly Furtado & SoShy)
9. If We Ever Meet Again (featuring Katy Perry)
10. Can You Feel It (featuring Sebastian)
11. Ease Off The Liquor
12. Undertow (featuring The Fray)
13. Timothy (Where Have You Been) (featuring Jet)
14. Long Way Down (featuring Daughtry)
15. OneRepublic – Marchin On [Timbaland remix]
16. The One I Love (featuring Keri Hilson, Chris Brown & D.O.E)
17. Symphony (featuring Attitude & Bran'Nu)


Your Ad Here