Search your favourite celebrity on STx89:

Alicia Keys : 'The element of freedom' tracklist

Alicia Keys album tracklist was released online today. There is even a duet with Beyonce on the album called 'Put it in a love song', Cant wait to hear it.

Her team are doing a brilliant job at keeping it under wraps unlike Leona's album what leaked weeks before the release date. Lets hope they dont let the same thing happen to Alicia's.

The album will be released November 15th.

1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
2. Love Is Blind
3. Doesn't Mean Anything
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
5. Wait Til They See My Smile
6. That's How Strong My Love Is
7. Unthinkable (I'm Ready)
8. Love Is My Disease
9. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song feat. Beyonce
11. This Bed
12. Distance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)


Your Ad Here